top of page

New Synth Playlist: February

Excited to announce a monthly playlist with new music that features synthesizers.

Here's the track-list for February! (I made this one early)

Daniel Avery / Alessandro Cortini - Illusion of Time

Perfume Genius - Your Body Changes Everything (Boy Harsher Remix)

Chromeo / Anomalie - Champ de Mars

A.G. Cooke - The Darkness

Caroline Polachek - New Normal

Tame Impala - Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)

Thundercat - Interstellar Love

Tyler the Creator - Peach Fuzz

Men I Trust - Lucky Sue

Tobacco - Centaur Skin

I Break Horses - I’ll Be The Death of You

Tycho - No Stress (Com Truise Remix)

Deradoorian - Saturnine Night

Geneva Jacuzzi - Dark Streets

Kelly Lee Owens - Arpeggi

Nine Inch Nails - Together

Sofie - Try to Reach Me

Porches - I Miss That

Buddy Ross - Bored Again!

Arca / Björk - Afterwards

Yves Tumor - Hasdallen Lights

Follow the rest of the Synth History playlists here.


bottom of page